Leadership/ Governance

Barrett Hospital & HealthCare is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer board of directors made up of community members. The board of directors has five voting members, plus the CEO, who have demonstrated significant commitment and operational involvement at Barrett Hospital & HealthCare.

Leadership Team

Ken Westman

Chief Executive Officer

Tina Giem

Chief Financial Officer & Information Security Officer

Carol Kennedy

Chief Clinical Officer

Board of Directors

Patti Mitchell


Susan Davis Briggs


Nate Finch

Vice President​

Shane Puyear


Lawrence Morrisroe


Greg Moore, MD, FACEP, FAWM

Chief Medical Officer

Maria Koslosky

Chief Quality &
Compliance Officer

Tom Schumacher

Director Clinic Operations

All Rights Reserved | 2021 Barrett Hospital & HealthCare

Site designed by Legato Healthcare Marketing